top of page

Welcome...


Hello!


Close your eyelids, and look at all the colors.


No seriously, look at them!


They are there. It's not just all black - there are shapes - shifting, pulsing, glowing.


Lift your head to the nearest light-source - do you see reds and yellows? Look away and shut your eyes tighter - I see blues and greens.


Becoming an artist has helped me to perceive the world differently. I want to help you perceive the world differently too.


This is a space where I share my experiences, thoughts, struggles, and aspirations. Feel free to take a look around. Join me on mountain hikes, painting adventures, and existential crises.


Starting May 8th, I will be in Colorado for 3 months, receiving training in missions work with YWAM. Then, with the same team of people, I'll be doing mission in Indonesia for another 2 months.


If you'd like to stay updated on everything going on, please subscribe to this blog or follow my Facebook page.


If you'd like to support me on mission, I'd like to get to know you! Feel free to give me a call or send me an email!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page